Our Stores


POSTAL ADDRESS:

PO Box 1103 Midland WA 6936

EMAIL ADDRESS:

sales@daily.com.au

 

Daily Living & Sun Medical Midland

Opening Hours:

Weekdays: 9am - 4pm
Saturday: 9am - 12pm

Unit 3/4 178-180 Great Eastern Hwy
MIDLAND, WA 6056, AU

(08) 9374 0577
Midland@daily.com.au

Daily Living Products Bayswater

Opening Hours:

Weekdays: 9am - 4pm
Saturday: CLOSED

Unit 2, 510 Guildford Road
BAYSWATER, WA 6053, AU

(08) 6278 3406
(08) 6278 3393
Bayswater@daily.com.au

Daily Living Products Jindalee

Monday Tuesday Wednesday

Opening Hours:

Weekdays: 9am - 4pm
Saturday: CLOSED

Unit 2 Jindalee Commercial Centre 6 Jindalee Blvd
JINDALEE, WA 6036, AU

(08) 9563 1149
Jindalee@daily.com.au

Daily Living Products Leeming

Opening Hours:

Weekdays: 9am - 4pm
Saturday: CLOSED

Suit 4, Corner Calley Dr & South Street
LEEMING, WA 6149, AU

(08) 9312 1700
Leeming@daily.com.au

Daily Living Products Shenton Park

Opening Hours:

Weekdays: 9am - 4pm
Saturday: CLOSED

17 Lemnos Street
SHENTON PARK, WA 6008, AU

(08) 9388 8800
Shentonpark@daily.com.au

Daily Living Products Wanneroo

Shop 6, Corner of Jacaranda & Wanneroo Rd

Opening Hours:

Weekdays: 9am - 4pm
Saturday: CLOSED

771 Wanneroo Road
WANNEROO, WA 6065, AU

(08) 9206 2391
Wanneroo@daily.com.au